Illinois General Assembly - HB6095Witness Slips
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Witness Slips For HB6095  99th General Assembly

Bill Status

Legislation: HB6095
Proponents: 81Opponents: 7No Position: 1
NameFirm, Business Or AgencyRepresenting
Hearing Date and Time: Labor & Commerce Committee (H) 4/5/2016 1:00 PM
Al HillCity of Zion
Anne MarrinVillage of Fox Lake
B J HacklerVillage of St Joseph
Barry KrumstokCity of Rolling MeadowsCity of Rolling Meadows
Bob HauslerCity of PlanoCity of Plano Residents
Brad JuddCity of Rolling MeadowsResidents of the 4th Ward in Rolling Meadows
Brent EichelbergerVillage of Sugar GroveVillage of Sugar Grove
Brian CostinOffice of the Lt. GovernorOffice of the Lt. Governor
Catherine PetersonVillage of LakewoodVillage of Lakewood
Chris GanschowCW ConsultingVillage of La Grange Park
Christopher MartinVillage of Lake BarringtonVillage of Lake Barrington
Christopher StaronNorthwest Municipal ConferenceNorthwest Municipal Conference
Dane BraggVillage of Buffalo GroveVillage of Buffalo Grove
David BennettMetropolitan Mayors CaucusMetropolitan Mayors Caucus
David HanksVillage of Sauk VillageVillage of Sauk Village
Dean ArgirisVillage of WheelingVillage of Wheeling
Deborah KartonVillage of GlenviewVillage of Glenview
Donald RoseCity of WheatonCity of Wheaton
Donovan DayVillage of Fox Lake
Fred GouglerVillage Government
Gerald TurryVillage of LincolnwoodVillage of Lincolnwood
Guy BelmonteVillage of North Riverside
Heather WeinerIllinois Policy ActionIllinois Policy Action
Hugh OHaraWill County Governmental LeagueWCGL
Jack KnightVillage of WoodridgeVillage of Woodridge
James F Burke JrItasca Fire Protection DistrictFire Districts
James H NorrisVillage of Hoffman EstatesVillage of Hoffman Estates
Janet L AgnolettiBarrington Area Council of Governments
Jeff LawlerVillage of BarringtonVillage of Barrington
Jeffrey BermanVillage of Buffalo GroveVillage of Buffalo Grove
Jeffrey MagnussenVillage of Hampshire
Jennifer MaltasVillage of Buffalo GroveVillage of Buffalo Grove
JimCity of Peoria
Jim hollandVillage of frankfort
Jim PattersonVillage of GlenviewVillage of Glenview
Joanne R JohnsonVillage of Buffalo Grove
Joe McCoyIllinois Municipal LeagueIllinois Municipal League
Joe SchelstreetSt. Charles Fire Department
John ChristianGrayslake Fire Protection DistrictFire Districts, Illinois Fire Chiefs Association
John F MahoneyCEJE Enterprises, LLC
John G RadzinskiItasca Fire Protection Distrct No. 1Illinois Fire Chiefs Association
John ReyCity of DeKalb
Jon SfondilisVillage of WheelingVillage of Wheeling
Joseph HolomyEffingham Fire DepartmentIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
JW Fairman JrVillage of Sauk VillageVillage of Sauk Village Government
Karen DarchVillage of BarringtonVillage of Barrington
Kyle MooreCity of Quincy
Lawrence R LevinVillage of GlencoeVillage of Glencoe
Marc J SpaconeVillage of Lake Zurich
Marian GibsonVillage of Berkeley
Mark FowlerNorthwest Municipal Conference
Mark KoenenCity of St Charles
Mary Jane ChesleyCity of Mt. VernonCity of Mt. Vernon Illinois
Mary RandleMetro West Council of GovernmentMetro West represents 34 municipalities in Kane, DeKalb and Kendall Counties.
Mary Wernervillageofworth.comVILLAGE OF WORTH
Michael TiltonVillage of Steger
Michael HansenIllinois Fire Chief EMS CommitteeIllinois Fire Chief EMS Committee
Mike MavrogeorgeSt. Louis Downtown Airport Fire DepartmentIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Paul S BraunVillage of Flossmoor
Ray RoginaCity of St. Charles
Richard HillVillage of Round Lake BeachVillage of Round Lake Beach
Richard NahrstadtVillage of Northbrook
Robert BarberVillage of BeecherVillage of Beecher
Robert IsraelVillage of NorthbrookVillage Board
Robert TutkoHomer Township Fire Protection DistrictIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Rodney CraigVillage of Hanover ParkVillage of Hanover Park
Ronald SingerCity of Geneva
Sandra FrumVillage of NorthbrookVillage of Northbrook, North West Municipal Conference
Steve TrillingVillage of Buffalo Grove
Taylor AndersonAnderson Legislative ConsultingNorthwest Municipal Conference
Teresa KerncVillage of DiamondVillage of Diamond
Tim SchlonegerVillage of AlgonquinVillage of Algonquin
Tim WibergVillage of Lincolnwood
Timothy D GoverCity of Mattoon
Timothy J FrenzerVillage of WilmetteVillage of Wilmette IL
Timothy SashkoIllinois Fire Chiefs AssociationState of Illinois Fire Service
Tom PoyntonVillage of Lake Zurich
Tom RooneyCity of Rolling Meadows