Illinois General Assembly - Senate Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Redistricting- Lake and McHenry Counties - Members
102nd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBillsTestimonyTranscripts 
General Assembly – Public Map Submissions Congressional – Public Map Submissions Judicial Subcircuit – Public Map Submissions 
Role Senator Party
Sub-Chair :Julie A. MorrisonD
Sub-Vice-Chair :Melinda BushD
Sub-Vice-Chair :Adriane JohnsonD
Sub-Minority Spokesperson:Dan McConchieR
Member:Craig WilcoxR