Illinois General Assembly - Senate Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Redistricting- Kankakee and Will Counties - Members
102nd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBillsTestimonyTranscripts 
General Assembly – Public Map Submissions Congressional – Public Map Submissions Judicial Subcircuit – Public Map Submissions 
Role Senator Party
Sub-Chair :Patrick J. JoyceD
Sub-Vice-Chair :Meg Loughran CappelD
Member:Elgie R. Sims, Jr.D
Sub-Minority Spokesperson:Sue RezinR
Member:John F. CurranR