Illinois General Assembly - Senate Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Redistricting- Chicago West and Western Cook County - Members
102nd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBillsTestimonyTranscripts 
General Assembly – Public Map Submissions Congressional – Public Map Submissions Judicial Subcircuit – Public Map Submissions 
Role Senator Party
Sub-Chair :Kimberly A. LightfordD
Sub-Vice-Chair :Patricia Van PeltD
Member:Don HarmonD
Sub-Minority Spokesperson:Dan McConchieR
Member:John F. CurranR