Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Mary Edly-Allen (D), 31st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp- Pub Safety & InfrastructureAPSI Christopher Belt (D)MembersBills
Early Childhood Education ECED MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR Laura Ellman (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Sara Feigenholtz (D)MembersBills
Health and Human Services HHSR Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV MembersBills