Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jason Plummer (R), 54th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Behavioral and Mental Health SBMH Laura Fine (D)Members
Commerce SCOM Suzy Glowiak Hilton (D)Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Laura M. Murphy (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Laura Ellman (D)Members
Health SHEA Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Labor SLAB Linda Holmes (D)Members
Redistricting SRED Omar Aquino (D)Members
Redistricting- South Cook County SRED-SRSC Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Redistricting- Southern Illinois SRED-SRSI Members
Redistricting- Southwestern IL SRED-SRSW Christopher Belt (D)Members
Sub. on Managed Care Organizations SHEA-SMCO Laura Fine (D)Members
Subcommittee on Children & Family SHEA-SHCF Robert Peters (D)Members