Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Kimberly A. Lightford (D), 4th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
App- Personnel and Procurement SAPP-SAPP Napoleon Harris, III (D)MembersBills
App-Education SAPP-SAED Christopher Belt (D)MembersBills
Assignments SCOA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Education SESE Christopher Belt (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Cristina Castro (D)MembersBills
Executive- Cannabis SEXC-SEOC Cristina Castro (D)MembersBills
Executive- Government Operations SEXC-SEGO Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Executive- Special Issues SEXC-SESI Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE MembersBills
Labor SLAB Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Redistricting- Chi. West and W CookSRED-SRWW Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills