Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Omar Aquino (D), 2nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Omar Aquino (D)MembersBills
Opioid Crisis Abatement Spec. Com. SCCA Rachelle Crowe (D)MembersBills
Pensions SPEN Robert F. Martwick (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Traffic Safety Systems SEXC-STSS Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Capital (AP) SAPB-SACP Andy Manar (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SECS Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Procurement SEXC-SEOP Omar Aquino (D)MembersBills