Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Paul Schimpf (R), 58th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture SAGR Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Members
State & Pension Fund Invest, Spec. SSPF Iris Y. Martinez (D),
Dan McConchie (R)
Sub. On The Const.and Redist IssuesSJUD-SCRI Members
Subcommittee on Firearms SJUD-SJFA Don Harmon (D)Members
Supplier Diversity, Special Com. OnSCSD Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Veterans Affairs SVET Thomas Cullerton (D)Members