Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Kyle McCarter (R), 54th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB MembersBills
Local Government SLGV MembersBills
Public Health SPHL Patricia Van Pelt (D)MembersBills
State Government SGOA Steven M. Landek (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LB)SLAB-SLSI Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills