Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator David Koehler (D), 46th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture SAGR Napoleon Harris, III (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D)MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB MembersBills
Local Government SLGV MembersBills
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Sub. Confined Animal Feeding Ops. SAGR-SCFO Scott M. Bennett (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Interscholastic Athletics SESE-SEIA David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Drycleaners SNVR-SEDC Pat McGuire (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LB)SLAB-SLSI Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Supplier Diversity, Special Com. OnSCSD Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills