Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David Koehler (D), 46th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture SAGR Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D)Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Labor SLAB Members
Local Government SLGV Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Sub. Confined Animal Feeding Ops. SAGR-SCFO Scott M. Bennett (D)Members
Sub. on Interscholastic Athletics SESE-SEIA David Koehler (D)Members
Subcommittee on Drycleaners SNVR-SEDC Pat McGuire (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LB)SLAB-SLSI Linda Holmes (D)Members
Supplier Diversity, Special Com. OnSCSD Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members