Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Don Harmon (D), 39th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Scott M. Bennett (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Members
Sub. On The Const.and Redist IssuesSJUD-SCRI Members
Subcommittee on Bail Reform SCCL-SCBR Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Const. Amendments SEXC-SECA Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Firearms SJUD-SJFA Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform SEXC-SERR Don Harmon (D)Members