Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Chris Nybo (R), 24th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Subcommittee on Firearms (JU) SJUD-SSFA Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (CL)SCCL-SSSI John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members