Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Chapin Rose (R), 51st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Committee on Restorative Justice SCRJ Michael Connelly (R),
Kwame Raoul (D)
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Prison Operation SGOA-SCPO Pat McGuire (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (ED)SESE-SBSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills