Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Sue Rezin (R), 38th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Committee on Pension Investments SSCP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Subcommittee on Procurement SEXC-SSOP Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (EX)SEXC-SSSI Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members