Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David Koehler (D), 46th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture SAGR Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Com. Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Sub on EPA 111(d) Requirements SNVR-SECE David Koehler (D)Members
Sub on Transportation Innovation STRN-STRI Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Subcommittee on Consolidation SLGV-SLCC Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members