Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Mattie Hunter (D), 3rd District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Daniel Biss (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub on Issues Relating to DCFS SHHS-SSDC Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Sub. on Issues Impacting IL Youth SHHS-SIIY Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Sub. on Police Professionalism SEXC-SCPP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Procurement SEXC-SSOP Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (PH)SPHL-SPHI Mattie Hunter (D)Members