Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Don Harmon (D), 39th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Sub on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-SSCA Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Sub. on Police Professionalism SEXC-SCPP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Court Fees & Fines SJUD-SCFF John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SBEL Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Firearms (JU) SJUD-SSFA Don Harmon (D)Members