Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jim Oberweis (R), 25th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment SNVR Linda Holmes (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LG)SLGV-SLSI Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (SN)SNVR-SNSI Pat McGuire (D)Members