Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Andy Manar (D), 48th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Advisory Committee On Ed. Funding ACEF David S. Luechtefeld (R),
Andy Manar (D)
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Sub on Economic Development SGOA-SOED Melinda Bush (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (AP)SAPB-SASI Dan Kotowski (D)Members