Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Michael Connelly (R), 21st District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Advisory Committee on Healthcare SACH David Koehler (D),
Dave Syverson (R)
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Sub on Community Youth Employment SHHS-CYEM Mattie Hunter (D)Members