Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Michael W. Frerichs (D), 52nd District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Public Pensions & State InvestmentsSCPP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Subcommittee on Food Labeling SAGR-SAFL David Koehler (D)Members
Subcommittee on Natural Resources SENE-SENR Mike Jacobs (D)Members