Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Linda Holmes (D), 42nd District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Conference Committee on SB1 SCCR Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Environment SNVR Linda Holmes (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Subcommittee on Food Labeling SAGR-SAFL David Koehler (D)Members