Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Martin A. Sandoval (D), 11th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LG)SLGV-SLSI Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members