Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Terry Link (D), 30th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Special Comm. on Watercraft Safety SCWS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SEOG Terry Link (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members