Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kimberly A. Lightford (D), 4th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Advisory Committee On Ed. Funding ACEF David S. Luechtefeld (R),
Andy Manar (D)
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE William Delgado (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SECS Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (EX)SEXC-SESI Antonio Muñoz (D)Members