Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Mike Jacobs (D), 36th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Joint Committee on MPEA SMPE John J. Cullerton (D)Members
Revenue SREV Louis S. Viverito (D)Members
Revenue Subcomm. on Special Issues SREV-SRSI M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members
Subcommittee on Insurance Mandates SINS-SCIM Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Telecommunications & Technology STEL Michael Bond (D)Members