Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Donne E. Trotter (D), 17th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB John M. Sullivan (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Deficit Reduction SCDR Matt Murphy (R),
Donne E. Trotter (D)
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Special Comm. on Medicaid Reform SCMR Dale A. Righter (R),
Heather Steans (D)
Subcomm.on Containing Costs/TuitionSAPB-SCCT Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Subcommittee on Pension Reform SPAI-SPPR Kwame Raoul (D)Members