Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Mike Jacobs (D), 36th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations III SAPC Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Human Services SHHS James T. Meeks (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Subcomm Comm. Affairs SHCA-SCAF Michael Noland (D)Members
Subcommittee on Housing SHCA-SCHO Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members