Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Dan Rutherford (R), 53rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Environment and Energy SENV James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Spec.Comm. on Impeachment ProcedureSITP John J. Cullerton (D)Members 
Subcomm. Global Warming & Energy SENV-SGWE Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Housing SHCA-SCHO Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills