Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Jacqueline Y. Collins (D), 16th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Subcommittee on Housing SHCA-SCHO Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills