Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Louis S. Viverito (D), 11th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Rickey R. Hendon (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)MembersBills
Rules SRUL Rickey R. Hendon (D)MembersBills
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills