Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David Luechtefeld (R), 58th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR John M. Sullivan (D)Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Rickey R. Hendon (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members