1	SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 1		
2 3 4 5	RESOLVED, BY THE SENATE OF THE NINETY-SECOND GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that the following officers are hereby elected for the term of the Ninety-Second General Assembly:		
6	Jim Harry: Secretary of the Senate		

6	Jim Harry:	Secretary of the Senate
7	Linda Hawker:	Assistant Secretary of the Senate
8	Tracey Sidles:	Sergeant-at-Arms
9	Anita Robinson:	Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms