1 JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION 1

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon His
5	Excellency Governor George Ryan and invite him to address the
6	Joint Assembly.
7	Representative Jim Durkin
8	Representative Sara Feigenholtz
9	Representative Mary Kay O'Brien
10	Representative Carol Pankau
11	Representative Doug Scott
12	Senator Evelyn Bowles
13	Senator Dan Cronin
14	Senator William Mahar
15	Senator Christine Radogno
16	Senator Carol Ronen