## HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

2	BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE
3	NINETY-SECOND GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that
4	a Committee of ten Members be appointed by the Speaker to
5	wait upon the Governor and notify him that the House is
6	organized by the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other
7	Permanent Officers and is now ready to receive any
8	communications he may have to present.
^	

## 9 Committee consists of:

- 10 1. Representative Edward Acevedo
- 11 2. Representative Shirley Jones
- 3. Representative Eileen Lyons
- 4. Representative Joseph Lyons
- 14 5. Representative Don Moffitt
- 6. Representative Mary Kay O'Brien
- 7. Representative Dan Reitz
- 8. Representative Doug Scott
- 9. Representative John Turner