Bill Status of HR0843  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. James H. Meyer - Thomas Holbrook - Terry R. Parke - Renee Kosel - Sidney H. Mathias, Robert W. Pritchard and Donald L. Moffitt

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/18/2006HouseResolution Adopted 101-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Creates the Illinois Oil Refining Task Force for the purpose of studying the lack of sufficient gasoline and diesel-fuel refining capacity in Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  1/23/2006HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. James H. Meyer
  1/24/2006HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/22/2006HouseAssigned to Environment & Energy Committee
  3/2/2006HouseRecommends Be Adopted Environment & Energy Committee; 021-000-000
  3/2/2006HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  3/2/2006HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  3/2/2006HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Terry R. Parke
  3/2/2006HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Renee Kosel
  3/29/2006HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/18/2006HouseResolution Adopted 101-000-000
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt