Bill Status of HR0751  102nd General Assembly

Short Description:  EQUAL PAY DAY

House Sponsors
Rep. Anna Moeller, Barbara Hernandez, Rita Mayfield, Terra Costa Howard, Deb Conroy, Dagmara Avelar, Anne Stava-Murray, LaToya Greenwood, Sue Scherer and Kelly M. Burke

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2023HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Declares March 15, 2022 as Equal Pay Day.

DateChamber Action
  3/24/2022HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Anna Moeller
  3/25/2022HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/29/2022HouseAssigned to Labor & Commerce Committee
  3/30/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Hernandez
  3/30/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  3/30/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Terra Costa Howard
  3/30/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deb Conroy
  3/30/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dagmara Avelar
  4/1/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anne Stava-Murray
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Burke
  5/9/2022HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/10/2023HouseSession Sine Die