Bill Status of HR0583  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Daniel Didech - Jonathan Carroll - Mark L. Walker

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/5/2022HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Phil Pritzker on receiving the 2021 Thomas Lay Burroughs Award and thanks him for his tireless dedication and service to the CCSD21 community and the State of Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  12/20/2021HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Daniel Didech
  12/22/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jonathan Carroll
  1/4/2022HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark L. Walker
  1/5/2022HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  1/5/2022HouseResolution Adopted