Bill Status of HR0536  100th General Assembly

Short Description:  CDSS - JUNETEENTH

House Sponsors
Rep. LaToya Greenwood

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  8/16/2017HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes the advocacy of Community Development Sustainable Solutions and declares Stephanie Bush, Terrance Taylor, Tracy Johnson, and Shamika Croom to be "pillars of excellence" within their community.

DateChamber Action
  7/17/2017HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  8/16/2017HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  8/16/2017HouseResolution Adopted