Bill Status of HR0348  99th General Assembly

Short Description:  CONGRATS - HERITGE CORRIDOR 30

House Sponsors
Rep. Natalie A. Manley, John D. Anthony, Emily McAsey, Linda Chapa LaVia, Lawrence Walsh, Jr., Ron Sandack, Katherine Cloonen, Tom Demmer, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Elgie R. Sims, Jr., Thaddeus Jones and Frank J. Mautino

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/14/2015HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates the Heritage Corridor Convention & Visitors Bureau for over 30 years of excellence in tourism and for proudly serving the communities and counties along the historic I & M Canal National Heritage Corridor.

DateChamber Action
  4/9/2015HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  4/14/2015HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  4/14/2015HouseResolution Adopted
  5/5/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D. Anthony
  5/5/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emily McAsey
  5/5/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/5/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lawrence Walsh, Jr.
  5/5/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Sandack
  5/5/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Katherine Cloonen
  5/5/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Demmer
  5/6/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  5/6/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr.
  5/6/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thaddeus Jones
  5/6/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino