Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0874
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0874  99th General Assembly

Short Description:  CONGRATS - JOE MADDON

House Sponsors
Rep. John D. Anthony, Ed Sullivan, Tom Demmer, John M. Cabello, Tim Butler, Sara Feigenholtz, Joe Sosnowski, Grant Wehrli, Kelly M. Cassidy and Thaddeus Jones

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  12/2/2015HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Joe Maddon of the Chicago Cubs on being named the 2015 National League Manager of the Year.

DateChamber Action
  11/20/2015HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. John D. Anthony
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Demmer
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Grant Wehrli
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  12/1/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thaddeus Jones
  12/2/2015HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  12/2/2015HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top