Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0557
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0557  99th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore - Brandon W. Phelps - Daniel V. Beiser - Lawrence Walsh, Jr. - Jerry Costello, II, Tim Butler, Mike Smiddy, Martin J. Moylan, Lou Lang, Barbara Flynn Currie and John C. D'Amico

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/30/2015HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Lonnie Stephenson on being appointed International President of the IBEW.

DateChamber Action
  5/29/2015HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Lawrence Walsh, Jr.
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry Costello, II
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Smiddy
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  5/29/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John C. D'Amico
  5/30/2015HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/30/2015HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top