Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0375
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0375  99th General Assembly

Short Description:  ALPHA PHI ALPHA DAY

House Sponsors
Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr. - Jack D. Franks, David McSweeney, Thomas Morrison, Michelle Mussman, Carol Sente, Kathleen Willis, Camille Y. Lilly, Marcus C. Evans, Jr., Michael P. McAuliffe, Jehan Gordon-Booth, Sam Yingling, Robert W. Pritchard, Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., Thomas M. Bennett, Katherine Cloonen, Margo McDermed, Rita Mayfield, La Shawn K. Ford, Kenneth Dunkin, Mary E. Flowers, David Harris, William Davis, Robyn Gabel, Sue Scherer and Scott Drury

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/23/2015HouseResolution Adopted 111-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes and honors the 2015 Alpha Phi Alpha Day held at the Illinois State Capitol and welcomes the members of Alpha Phi Alpha to the Capitol. Designates the date of April 23, 2015 as Alpha Phi Alpha Day in the State of Illinois in honor of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

DateChamber Action
  4/16/2015HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr.
  4/17/2015HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/17/2015HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  4/23/2015HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 014-000-000
  4/23/2015HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David McSweeney
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol Sente
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen Willis
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas M. Bennett
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Katherine Cloonen
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Margo McDermed
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Harris
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Scott Drury
  4/23/2015HouseResolution Adopted 111-000-000

Back To Top