Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1229
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1229  99th General Assembly

Short Description:  CITGO 90TH ANNIVERSARY

House Sponsors
Rep. Emily McAsey - Jim Durkin - Lawrence Walsh, Jr. - Natalie A. Manley - André Thapedi, Cynthia Soto, Silvana Tabares, Michael J. Zalewski, Elizabeth Hernandez, Martin J. Moylan, Anthony DeLuca, Ron Sandack, Margo McDermed, Frances Ann Hurley, John C. D'Amico and Arthur Turner

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/11/2016HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes CITGO for its many significant contributions to the citizens of Illinois and congratulates the company on the 90th anniversary of its Lemont refinery.

DateChamber Action
  5/10/2016HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Emily McAsey
  5/11/2016HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Lawrence Walsh, Jr.
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Silvana Tabares
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. André Thapedi
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anthony DeLuca
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Sandack
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Margo McDermed
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frances Ann Hurley
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John C. D'Amico
  5/11/2016HouseResolution Adopted
  5/11/2016HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur Turner

Back To Top