Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB1731
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB1731  99th General Assembly

Short Description:  GOVERNMENT-TECH

House Sponsors
Rep. David R. Leitch - Jehan Gordon-Booth - Frank J. Mautino - Tom Demmer - Chad Hays, Keith P. Sommer, Tim Butler, Patricia R. Bellock, Sheri Jesiel, Barbara Wheeler, Joe Sosnowski, Norine K. Hammond, C.D. Davidsmeyer, Esther Golar, Keith R. Wheeler, Donald L. Moffitt, Randy E. Frese, Dan Brady, Thomas M. Bennett, Raymond Poe, Charles Meier, Jeanne M Ives, Camille Y. Lilly, Elgie R. Sims, Jr., Marcus C. Evans, Jr., Kenneth Dunkin and Robert W. Pritchard

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2017HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
5 ILCS 100/1-1from Ch. 127, par. 1001-1

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Illinois Administrative Procedure Act. Makes a technical change in a Section concerning the short title.

DateChamber Action
  2/10/2015HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Jim Durkin
  2/17/2015HouseFirst Reading
  2/17/2015HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/17/2015HouseAssigned to Executive Committee
  3/27/2015HouseCommittee Deadline Extended-Rule 9(b) April 30, 2015
  4/14/2015HouseDo Pass / Short Debate Executive Committee; 011-000-000
  4/14/2015HousePlaced on Calendar 2nd Reading - Short Debate **
  4/20/2015HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Clerk by Rep. David R. Leitch
  4/20/2015HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Rules Committee
  4/20/2015HousePlaced on Calendar 2nd Reading - Short Debate
  4/20/2015HouseChief Sponsor Changed to Rep. David R. Leitch
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Demmer
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Chad Hays
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sheri Jesiel
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Wheeler
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Norine K. Hammond
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith R. Wheeler
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randy E. Frese
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas M. Bennett
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  4/22/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles Meier
  4/22/2015HouseSecond Reading - Short Debate
  4/22/2015HouseHeld on Calendar Order of Second Reading - Short Debate
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jeanne M Ives
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr.
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  4/23/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  4/24/2015HouseRule 19(a) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/10/2017HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top