Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB3623
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB3623  98th General Assembly

Short Description:  $POWER AGENCY

House Sponsors
Rep. Luis Arroyo - Robyn Gabel, Frank J. Mautino, John D'Amico, Kathleen Willis, Natalie A. Manley, Martin J. Moylan, Deborah Conroy, Carol A. Sente, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Sam Yingling and Kenneth Dunkin

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Makes appropriations to the Illinois Power Agency for specified purposes. Effective July 1, 2013.

DateChamber Action
  3/19/2013HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Luis Arroyo
  3/19/2013HouseFirst Reading
  3/19/2013HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/12/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  4/12/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D'Amico
  4/15/2013HouseFinal Action Deadline Extended-9(b) May 24, 2013
  4/15/2013HouseAssigned to Appropriations-Public Safety Committee
  4/16/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  4/16/2013HouseRemove Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  4/16/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  5/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen Willis
  5/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  5/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  5/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah Conroy
  5/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol A. Sente
  5/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  5/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  8/2/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  8/9/2013HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top