Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0001
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0001  96th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Sandra M. Pihos - Al Riley - Patricia R. Bellock - Darlene J. Senger - Elizabeth Coulson, John D. Cavaletto, Renée Kosel, Ron Stephens, Jim Watson, Roger L. Eddy and Ronald A. Wait

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Dan Cronin - M. Maggie Crotty)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/7/2009HouseAdopted Both Houses

Synopsis As Introduced
Extends the reporting deadline for the task force created by House Joint Resolution 24 of the 95th General Assembly.

DateChamber Action
  1/14/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  2/4/2009HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/4/2009HouseAssigned to Elementary & Secondary Education Committee
  2/5/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  2/10/2009HouseRecommends Be Adopted Elementary & Secondary Education Committee; 020-000-000
  2/10/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  2/11/2009HouseResolution Adopted 115-000-000
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D. Cavaletto
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  2/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  2/26/2009SenateArrive in Senate
  2/27/2009SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Dan Cronin
  2/27/2009SenateReferred to Assignments
  3/5/2009SenateAssigned to Executive
  3/12/2009SenateBe Adopted Executive; 011-000-000
  3/12/2009SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions March 17, 2009
  4/28/2009SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. M. Maggie Crotty
  5/7/2009SenateResolution Adopted
  5/7/2009HouseAdopted Both Houses

Back To Top