Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SR0005
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SR0005  95th General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson - Rickey R. Hendon - Louis S. Viverito

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2007SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Resolves that the following people are appointed to the Standing Committee of Correspondents: Ray Long, Chicago Tribune; Doug Finke, Copley Illinois; Dave McKinney, Chicago Sun-Times; Kurt Erickson, Bloomington Pantagraph; and Kate Clements, Champaign News-Gazette.

DateChamber Action
  1/10/2007SenateFiled with Secretary
  1/10/2007SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Rickey R. Hendon
  1/10/2007SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Louis S. Viverito
  1/10/2007SenateReferred to Rules
  1/10/2007SenateApproved for Consideration Rules
  1/10/2007SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions
  1/10/2007SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000

Back To Top